A Schnauzer Who Water Skis? No, But Close…

Do you know a schnauzer in your life?

Maybe a giant or mini?  Or perhaps a standard?

I have a schnauzer in my life who is pretty cool.  She’s gettin’ a little older, but still has the mentality of a puppy (do dogs have mentalities?)

Wouldn’t it be great to go through life always believing we’re young at heart?  I mean, what’s wrong with that?  Do we really gain anything by believing we’re too old to do something?

I remember hearing a story about some really elderly man who water skied with his teeth.

Geez.

If that’s possible what’s left to complain about?

I’m sure I’ll find something.

But in the meantime, I’ll enjoy my schnauzer.

Leave a Reply

