No Survivor Nicaragua! At Least Not Here…

Well, I was away on Wednesday.  In another state.

I watched Survivor Nicaragua, but alas, had no way to blog it!

I apologize to all y’all.

What did you think about the vote?  I mean, Benry?  Really?  I’m not sure that was a fantastic option, but c’est la vie, right?

Things are getting incredibly interesting as we get nearer to that season finale.  I’ll do my best to be here and be bloggin’ it.  In the meantime, share your thoughts!

By the way, I had a great piece of coconut pie while I was away.

That’s right.  Coconut pie.

And it was every bit as good as it sounds.

Share

Leave a Reply

